|

Barclays Premier League online betting

Close

The Exchange

  • Great odds
  • Cash out
  • Trade in-play
  • Back and lay your bets

Fixed Odds

  • Always get a bet on
  • Fast, simple betting
  • No commission
  • A new way of betting at Betfair

Tomorrow

Sunday, 20 April 2014

Monday, 21 April 2014

Saturday, 26 April 2014

Sunday, 27 April 2014

Monday, 28 April 2014

Saturday, 3 May 2014

Sunday, 4 May 2014

Monday, 5 May 2014

Tuesday, 6 May 2014

Wednesday, 7 May 2014